2014 Schedule

Valentine’s Day (2/14/14) / St Patrick’s Day (3/17/14)

Start Collection / Donation – Monday, January 6, 2014
Collection ends – Friday, January 31, 2014
Packing – Friday Night (@5:00 PM), January 31, 2014

Easter (4/20/14) / Passover (4/14/14 – 4/22/14)

Start Collection / Donation – Monday, March 10, 2014
Collection ends – Friday, April 4, 2014
Packing – Friday Night (@5:00 PM), April 4, 2014

Independence Day (7/4/14)

Start Collection / Donation – Monday, May 19, 2014
Collection ends – Friday, June 13, 2014
Packing – Friday Night (@5:00 PM), June 13, 2014

Halloween (10/31/14)

Start Collection / Donation – Monday, September 15, 2014
Collection ends – Friday, October 10, 2014
Packing – Friday Night (@5:00 PM), October 10, 2014

Thanksgiving (11/27/14)

Start Collection / Donation – Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Collection ends – Friday, November 7, 2014
Packing – Friday Night (@5:00 PM), November 7, 2014

Christmas / Chanukah / New Year

Start Collection / Donation – Monday, November 10, 2014
Collection ends – Friday, December 5, 2014
Packing – Friday Night (@5:00 PM), December 5, 2014
Funds permitting, Christmas Trees and Decorations will be sent in addition to goodie boxes.

 

Click here to download schedule as a PDF: 2014 Troop Shipment Schedule